I Love My Hair Blog Tour & Review! graphic

I Love My Hair Blog Tour & Review!

I Love My Hairby Andrea Pippins Published by Schwartz & Wade on November 10th, 2015 Genres: Coloring Book Pages: 84 Goodreads   For fans of Johanna Basford’s Secret Garden and Enchanted Forest comes a hip, gorgeous doodle coloring book about all things hair. Unlike other adult coloring books, which depict nature scenes and cityscapes, this […]